top of page

One


I am One with the Earth

I am One with everything in and of the Earth

I am One with the Universe

I send my Roots deep within the Earth

I am Warm

I am Safe

I am Loved.


This is my Prayer. This is my grounding. I am part of a greater Wholeness. A One-ness. I am part of every other living being. I am part of every living thing. I am part of all that is Nature. All of what is Nature is part of me.

I am Divine just as every other part of the Earth is Divine.

I have no gods and goddesses. All of the Earth is my Goddess. All of the Universe is my Goddess.


I honour the Earth.

I honour everything in and of the Earth.

I honour the Universe.


I feel Joy when She feels Joy.

I feel Pain when She feels Pain.

I Weep when She weeps.

I laugh when She laughs.


Gratitude

For Her abundance.

For Her diversity.

For her forgiveness.

For Her Love.




تعليقات


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page